1	2016 RES-530
2	COUNTY EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS
4 5 6	The County Executive has appointed the following persons to the designated commissions, committees and boards. These appointments require confirmation by the County Board.
7 8 9	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the appointments set forth below are confirmed.
10 11 12	Aging & Disability Resource Center Governing Board  Myra Josephson, 649 Springbrook Circle, DeForest, WI 53532 (608-846-3423-H, mjosephson34@gmail.com), to be reappointed. This term will expire 9/1/19.
L3 L4 L5 L6	Board of Adjustment  Arlan Kay, 5685 Lincoln Rd, Oregon, WI 53575 (608-835-5882) to be reappointed. This term will expire 6/30/18.
L7 L8 L9 20	Robert Pulvermacher, 6499 Beech Ct, Waunakee, WI 5359 (608-846-4399) to be reappointed. This term will expire 6/30/19.
21 22 23	<u>C.D.B.G. Committee</u> <u>Godwin Amegashi</u> , 2519 Richardson St, Fitchburg, WI 53711 (608-270-1532) to be reappointed. This term will expire 4/19/19.
24 25 26 27	Matt Egerer, 434 W. Mifflin St #201, Madison, WI 53703 (262-993-4570) to be reappointed. This term will expire 4/19/19.
28 29 30	<u>Gail Shea</u> , 3337 Conservatory Lane, Middleton, WI 53562 (608-836-6911) to be reappointed. This term will expire 4/19/19.
31 32 33	Neil Stechschulte, 439 Clara St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590 (608-825-0894 to be reappointed. This term will expire 4/19/19.
34 35 36 37 38	Commission on Sensitive Crimes  Alder Barbra Harrington-McKinney, 1209 Dayflower Dr., Madison, 53719 (608-829-0635, district1@cityofmadison.com) to be appointed as the Public Safety Review Board representative. This term will expire 6/30/19.
39 10 11 12	EMS Commission Supervisor Dennis O'Loughlin, 3934 Partridge Rd, DeForest, WI 53532 to be appointed to replace Supervisor Bill Clausius. This term will expire 4/17/18.
13 14 15 16	Environmental Council  Jeffrey Soellner, 1402 Wyldhaven Ave, Monona, WI 53716 (608-226-9346) to be reappointed. This term will expire 1/31/2020.
17 18 19	
50 51	

## **Equal Opportunity Commission**

<u>Bill Clingan</u>, 1715 Madison St, Madison, WI 53711 (608-258-9868) to be reappointed. This term will expire 1/1/20.

54 55 56

57

52

53

## **Land Information Council**

Byron Chase, 846 Woodrow St, Madison, WI 53711 (608-575-1414-W) to be reappointed. This term will expire 6/30/18.

58 59 60

61 62

63

64

65

## **Library Board**

Rex Owens, 1834 State Road 19, Marshall, WI 53559 (608-513-1951-H, rexowens00@gamil.com) to be appointed to replace John Englesby. Rex is currently a member of the Sun Prairie Library Board of Directors and serves as the Chair of the Stratogic Planning.

of the Sun Prairie Library Board of Directors and serves as the Chair of the Strategic Planning Committee. He is also a member of the South Central Library Board of Directors and serves as the Chair of the Bylaws Committee and member of the Finance Committee. Rex is also a member of the Wisconsin Library Association. This term will expire 1/31/20.

66 67 68

<u>Karen Saunders</u>, 19 Glen Arbor Way, Fitchburg, Wi 53711 (608-663-1005) to be reappointed. This term to expire 1/31/20.

69 70 71

## **Youth Commission**

- 72 Francesca Masciopinto, 27 Bayside Dr, Madison, WI 53704 (608-241-5961-P
- 73 <u>fl.masci@gmail.com</u> –email) to be appointed as a youth member. Francesca has done service
- work at the Salvation Army and other local organizations as well as being a camp counselor for
- young children. She is also on the staff of her high school literary magazine. This term will
- 76 expire 4/19/19.