April 7, 2016

Petitions for Zoning Reclassification. Referred by Clerk McDonell to the Zoning & Land Regulation Committee:

Petition 10976 - Town of Deerfield - Dale V & Judith A Boetzel Revocable Trust

10977 – Town of Christiana - Lisa A Arington-Glesinger

10978 - Town of Montrose - Paul R Kienitz

10979 – Town of Cottage Grove – Michael John Knipfer

10980 - Town of Roxbury - Arden Ballweg

10981 – Town of Sun Prairie – Kimberly M. Sturman

10982 - Town of York - Gary A Grundahl

10983 - Town of Dane - Richard Scott Mooney

10985 - Town of Medina - Robert E McDowell

10986 - Town of Sun Prairie - Gilbert & Dorothy Martin Living Trust

10987 - Town of Blue Mounds - Traci J Jones

10988 – Town of Sun Prairie – Kaltenberg Trust

10989 – Town of Pleasant Springs – Roberts Irrevocable Family Trust