## PRESENTATION OF 25 YEAR CERTIFICATES

## Dane County Board Chair Patrick Miles 02/20/25

FIFTY County Employees reached 25 years of service with Dane County in 2024. The following 11 employees and their department heads are here tonight to receive their award:

## In Person:

Department: Sheriff Office

Department Head: Kalvin Barrett Employee: Katherine Wessel

Department: Highway

Department Head: Clement Abongwa

Employee: Marcia Hartwig

Department: Badger Prairie Health Care Center

Department Head: Bill Brotzman

Employee: Michael French

Department: Badger Prairie Health Care Center

Department Head: Bill Brotzman

Employee: Maribeth Mohr

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Fiscal Management Services/Administrator: Chad Lilethun

Employee: Teri Taylor

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Children Youth and Families/Administrator: Dr. Martha Stacker

Employee: Andre Johnson

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Children Youth and Families/Administrator: Dr. Martha Stacker

Employee: Richardo Mahone

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Economic Assistance and Work Services/Administrator: Shawn

Tessmann – Plague will be presented by EAWS Division Manager Adam Chorlton

Employee: Michele Chiuchiolo

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Economic Assistance and Work Services/Administrator: Shawn

Tessmann – Plague will be presented by EAWS Division Manager Adam Chorlton

Employee: Tracy Kok

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Prevention and Early Intervention/Administrator: Connie Bettin

Employee: Kristel Tatus

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Division: Prevention and Early Intervention/Administrator: Connie Bettin

Employee: Janelle Vreugdenhil