Petitions for Zoning Reclassification. Referred by Clerk McDonell to the Zoning & Land Regulation Committee:

Petition	10948	Kathleen D Correll	Town of Albion
	10952	Rocky Hill Farm LLC	Town of Roxbury
	10951	Acker Living Trust	Town of Springfield
	10950	Joseph C. Disalvo	Town of Montrose
	10949	Thomas R. Buchanan	Town of Medina
	10959	Jennifer M. Raether	Town of Christiana
	10942	Dale R. Puisto	Town of Blooming Grove
	10965	Z & L Properties LLC	Town of Blue Mounds
	10962	James A Lowrey	Town of Christiana
	10963	Joan I Halverson	Town of Christiana
	10970	Serena Charlton Rev Tr	Town of Cross Plains
	10964	Patrick M Bucholz	Town of Cottage Grove
	10971	Donald Hewitt	Town of Dane
	10972	Donald Hewitt	Town of Dane
	10968	Steve Ganser	Town of Oregon
	10966	Michael D Samuel	Town of Perry
	10967	Donald A Hoffman	Town of Springfield
	10974	Tatyana E Budker	Town of Springfield
	10969	Kenneth S Wade	Town of Vermont
	10960	Patricia L Annen	Town of Dane
	10961	Mancheski Acres	Town of Deerfield
	10957	Storlie Properties LLC	Town of Deerfield
	10958	Rose Investments LLC	Town of Pleasant Springs