## 2014 RES-273 COUNTY BOARD CHAIR APPOINTMENTS TO THE POVERTY COMMISSION

The County Board Chair has appointed the following persons to the Poverty
Commission.

5 Commis 6

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that the appointments set forth below are
 confirmed:

9

1 2

Supervisor Heidi Wegleitner, 1941 E. Dayton St., Madison, WI 53704 (333-3676) as a
 representative of the Health and Human Needs Committee as well as the Equal
 Opportunities Commission, for a term to expire on April 18, 2016.

Supervisor Dorothy Krause, 2105 Apache Dr., Fitchburg, WI 53711 (271-7532) as a representative of Public Protection and Judiciary Committee, for a term to expire on April 18, 2016.

17

13

Supervisor Shelia Stubbs, 10 Waunona Woods Ct. #4, Madison, WI 53713 (223 1684) as a representative of the Personnel and Finance Committee, for a term to expire
 on April 18, 2016.

21

Supervisor Matt Veldran, 5738 Kroncke Dr., Madison, WI 53711 (271-0722) as a
 representative with an interest in economic and workforce development as well as
 transportation, for a term to expire on April 18, 2016.

26 **Takisha Jordan**, 5662 King James Ct. Apt 3, Fitchburg, WI 53719, of the Road Home

of Dane County, for a term expiring June 30, 2017.

28

25