Petitions for Zoning Reclassification. Referred by Clerk McDonell to the Zoning & Land Regulation Committee:

Petition 10705 - Town of Vermont - Eric O. Grover

10706 – Town of Blue Mounds – Brian R. Droessler

10707 – Town of Sun Prairie – Town of Sun Prairie

10709 – Town of Pleasant Springs – Roland Rein

10710 – Town of Bristol – Rodney J. Weisensel

10711 – Town of Christiana – Andrew J. Veum

10712 – Town of Windsor – James G. Belda

10713 – Town of Verona – Town of Verona

10714 - Town of Vermont - Debra L. Barsness

10715 – Town of Blue Mounds – Town of Blue Mounds

10716 - Town of Dunkirk - Town of Dunkirk

10717 – Town of Deerfield – Town of Deerfield

10718 – Town of Rutland – Shawn Hillestad

10719 – Town of Montrose – Donald F. & Marie M. Pauli Revocable Living Trust

10720 – Town of Cross Plains – Karl R. Dettmann

10721 – Town of Medina – Chad Thomas Petersen

10722 – Town of Dunn – Jacobs Trust

10725 – Town of Rutland – Kevin L. Klahn