AAA Committees Recommendation Report <u>Report to the AAA Board</u>

Report prepared by: Cheryl Batterman, AAA Manager
batterman.cheryl@countyofdane.com 261-9789Date: 3 April 2017

For: Access Committee D Legislative/Advocacy Committee D Nutrition/Wellness Committee

The following current Committee members are requesting another three-year term of service (through 4/14/20):

Fran Barman-Paulson	Access Committee
Ted Bunck	Legislative/Advocacy Committee
Bill Clausius	Nutrition/Wellness Committee
Elaine DeSmidt	Access Committee
Jerry Derr	Access Committee
Dianne Leigh	Nutrition/Wellness Committee
Esther Olson	Legislative/Advocacy Committee

(Note: there are two open citizen representative slots on the Legislative/Advocacy Committee and one open citizen representative slot on the Nutrition/Wellness Committee.)

Financial/Budget/Other Resource Implications (if any)

none

Recommendation

To approve reappointments as listed above.

Attachments

none