## PRESENTATION OF 25 YEAR CERTIFICATES

## Dane County Board Chair Sharon Corrigan 02/01/18

FOURTY-NINE County Employees reached 25 years of service with Dane County in 2017. The following five employees and their department heads are here tonight to receive their award:

Department: Public Safety Communications

Department Head: John DeJung Employee: Stephen Johnson

Department: Public Works, Highway & Transportation

Department Head: Joe Parisi

Employee: Jerry Mandli

Department: Sheriff Office (Security Services)

Department Head: Sheriff Mahoney

Employees: Lori Prieur

Department: Human Services Department Head: Lynn Green

Employees: Anthony Sis and Mary Wilk

The following employees were unable to attend tonight's ceremony:

FIRST_NAME	LAST_NAME
PAMELA	ABEL
JILL	ANDERSON
RICHELLE	ANHALT
GORDON	BAHLER
MICHAEL	BARGER
RUSSELL	BARTLETT
MONICA	BEAR
SUSAN	BOWERS
D. L.	BRIDGES
ANGELITA	CANTU
ARTURO	CORDOVA
JULANN	ESSE
MAYA	FAIRCHILD

MARLENE	FINGER
DAWN	FISH
JENNIFER	FOTH
DAVID	GAULT
SANDRA	HOCKSTAD
RANDALL	HOLVECK
GLENN	HYLAND
BARBARA	JACKSON
SARAH	KARLS
JEAN	KUEHN
LEA	KUQO
LAURIE	LANE
LISA	LAUE
GREG	LEATHERBERRY
DIANNE	LIECK
ALFREDO	LOPEZ
ELLEN	MACK
LISA	MARTIN
BERNARDO	MORICE
BRIAN	MROCHEK
JOSEPH	MUNDSCHAU
	ORTEGON-
NANCY	JOHNSON
SUSAN	OWEN
JOSEPH	PRAZAK
JEANNE	SKATTUM
BRUCE	SMALLWOOD
SANDRA	STEGERWALD
JULIE	TIERMAN
HEIDI	VELOON
DIANE	WAGNER
BRIAN	WILSON