PRESENTATION OF 25 YEAR CERTIFICATES

Dane County Board Chair Sharon Corrigan 03/21/19

SIXTY-SEVEN County Employees reached 25 years of service with Dane County in 2018. The following ELEVEN employees and their department heads are here tonight to receive their award:

Department: Juvenile Court
Department Head: John Bauman

Employee: Ann Marshall

Department: Sheriff Office

Department Head: Sheriff Mahoney

Employees: Jay Linley, Juan Mejia, Gwen Ruppert, and Teresa Ward

Department: Human Services Department Head: Lynn Green

Employees: Kristen Barge, Debbra Edwards, Barbra Haynes, Erik Nielsen, and Nicole

Sanders

Department: Public Works - Highway

Department Head: Jerry Mandli

Employee: Dick Loeper

The following employees were unable to attend tonight's ceremony:

DEPARTMENT		
DEPARTIVIENT		
AIRPORT-MAINTENANCE	BRENT	ANDERSON
YOUTH JUSTICE	KRISTEN	BARGE
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	GARTH	BLAKE
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	JAMES	BRIGHAM
CYF ADMINISTRATION	JUDY	COATS
LAND INFORMATION OFFICE	TIMOTHY	CONFARE
INFORMATION MANAGEMENT	STEVEN	CRIPPS
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	STEVEN	DAY
SHERIFF-SECURITY SERVICES	MICHELLE	DEFOREST
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	KIMBERLY	DERSE
SHERIFF-ADMIN	DAVID	DOHNAL
BP-HEALTH CARE CENTER	DEBBRA	EDWARDS

SHERIFF-SECURITY SERVICES	DENIS	EHRLER
BOARD OF HEALTH-ADMINISTRATION	SHANE	ELSINGER
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	ROGER	FINCH
BP-HEALTH CARE CENTER	TAMMY	FULLER
CY&F CW DIRECT SVC SUPPORT	MARIANNE	GENTER
COURT COMMISSIONER CENTER	DEBORA	GORDON
BP-HEALTH CARE CENTER	JANICE	HAAS
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	DAVID	HAFEMAN
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	WILLIAM	HARRIS
ELIGIBILITY	BARBARA	HAYNES
YOUTH JUSTICE	DAO	HERR
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	SHARON	HUPPERT
DETENTION	ANDREW	JONES
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	JAMES	KELLEY
AIRPORT-MAINTENANCE	GREGORY	KERKENBUSH
AIRPORT-LANDING AREA	STEPHANIE	KIRCHNER
CONTROLLER	JOSEPH	KROLL
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	SCOTT	KUNTZ
HIGHWAY-PERSONNEL SERVICES	PAUL	KUNZ
SHERIFF-ADMIN	CHRISTOPHER	LARSH
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	DAWN	LEATHERBERRY
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	JAY	LINLEY
HIGHWAY-PERSONNEL SERVICES	RICHARD	LOEPER
PARKS OPERATIONS	DARREN	MARSH
ADMIN & RECEPTION CENTER	ANN	MARSHALL
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	JUAN	MEJIA
BOARD OF HEALTH-ADMINISTRATION	JAMES	MEYERHOFER
HIGHWAY-PERSONNEL SERVICES	KURTIS	MEYERS
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	CHARLES	MILLER
BP-HEALTH CARE CENTER	ELKE	MUELLER
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	VINCENT	MURPHY
SHERIFF-SECURITY SERVICES	PEGGY	MURPHY
FAMILY COURT COUNSELING	ANN	NELSON
YOUTH JUSTICE	ERIK	NIELSEN
BOARD OF HEALTH-ADMINISTRATION	BHIM	NIMGADE
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	MARK	OLSON
YOUTH JUSTICE	HONG	PHAM
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	PAUL	PICKAR
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	TIM	RICHTER
BOARD OF HEALTH-ADMINISTRATION	KATHERINE	ROZNOWSKI
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	GWEN	RUPPERT

CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES	NICOLE	SANDERS
SHERIFF-FIELD SERVICES	THOMAS	SANKEY
ADULT SVC-ADMINISTRATION	ROBIN	SMITH
BOARD OF HEALTH-ADMINISTRATION	JOANNE	SORENSEN
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	BERNARD	STEIN
VICTIM WITNESS	JILL	SWEENEY
YOUTH JUSTICE	SANDRA	TROHA
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	RONALD	VOSBERG
GENERAL COURT SUPPORT	AMY	WAGNER
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	CHARLES	WALLACE
SHERIFF-SUPPORT SERVICES	TERESA	WARD
GENERAL COURT SUPPORT	KAREN	WENGER
BOARD OF HEALTH-ADMINISTRATION	RICHARD	WENTA
SHERIFF-SECURITY SERVICES	DAVID	ZAJICEK