## AAA Committees Recommendation Report <u>Report to the AAA Board</u>

Report prepared by: Cheryl Batterman, AAA Manager<br/>batterman.cheryl@countyofdane.com 261-9789Date: 2 March 2020

For: 🗹 Access Committee 🖾 Legislative/Advocacy Committee 🖾 Nutrition/Wellness Committee

The following current AAA Committee members are requesting an additional three-year term of service (through 4/20/23):

Jerry Derr	Access Committee
Ted Bunck	Legislative/Advocacy Committee
Esther Olson	Legislative/Advocacy Committee
Bill Clausius	Nutrition/Wellness Committee

NOTE: even with these appointments, there are several unfilled AAA Committee positions:

Access	Must be filled by AAA Board member <u>and</u> a community member (2)
Legislative/Advocacy	Can be filled by either AAA Board member or community member (1)
Nutrition/Wellness	Must be filled by AAA Board member (1)

Financial/Budget/Other Resource Implications (if any)

none

**Recommendation** 

To approve appointments as listed above.

Attachments

none