

## **Dane County**

## Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 2018 RES- Version: 1 Name:

494

Type: Resolution Requiring 2/3rds Status: Passed

Vote

File created: 1/16/2019 In control: Arts and Cultural Affairs Commission

On agenda: Final action: 3/25/2019

Title: AUTHORIZING AWARDS TO HONOR LEISL BLOCKSTEIN

Sponsors: YOGESH CHAWLA, CAROUSEL BAYRD, JERRY BOLLIG, TANYA BUCKINGHAM, CARL

CHENOWETH, KELLY DANNER, PATRICK DOWNING, ANALIESE EICHER, CHUCK ERICKSON, RICHARD KILMER, JASON KNOLL, MARY KOLAR, DOROTHY KRAUSE, JAMIE KUHN, JEREMY LEVIN, MAUREEN McCARVILLE, PATRICK MILES, PAUL NELSON, HUONG NGUYEN-HILFIGER,

STEVEN PETERS, PAUL RUSK, ANDREW SCHAUER, JULIE SCHWELLENBACH, SHELIA

**STUBBS** 

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. 2018 RES-494, 2. 2018 RES-494 FISCAL NOTE

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/25/2019	1	County Executive	signed	
3/21/2019	1	County Board	adopted	Pass
3/11/2019	1	Personnel & Finance Committee	recommended for approval	Pass
3/7/2019	1	Executive Committee	recommended for approval	Pass
1/18/2019	1	County Board	referred	
1/18/2019	1	County Board	referred	
1/18/2019	1	County Board	referred	

AUTHORIZING AWARDS TO HONOR LEISL BLOCKSTEIN