CHARGE UP DANE COUNTY

EV Advisory Commission Members

Andrew Bremer

Community & Economic Development Director, Village of McFarland

Cristina Carvajal

Executive Director, Wisconsin EcoLatinos

Rose Daily

Sustainability Coordinator, City of Sun Prairie

Josh Galasso

Assistant Director of Parking Operations, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Phil Grupe

Sustainability Specialist, City of Fitchburg

Hannah Jansen

Electrification Manager, Alliant Energy

Kathy Kuntz

Director, Dane County Office of Energy & Climate Change

Edward Lee

Senior Vice President, Urban League of Greater Madison

David Lonsdorf

Town of Verona Supervisor, Dane County Towns Association

Gregg May

Sustainability Program Coordinator, City of Madison

Lynn McDaniel

Board Trustee, Village of Oregon

Karen Menéndez Coller

Executive Director, Centro Hispano

Erinn Monroe-Nye

Energy Services & Policy Manager, Madison Gas & Electric

Stephanie Robinson

Co-Executive Director, 350 Wisconsin

Jim Schwingle

Senior Energy Services Manager – Team Lead, WPPI Energy

Samantha Worden

Program Manager, Sustain Dane

Daphne Xu

Associate Planner, City of Middleton