PRESENTATION OF 25 YEAR CERTIFICATES

Dane County Board Chair Patrick Miles 02/01/24

FIFTY-FIVE County Employees reached 25 years of service with Dane County in 2023. The following 8 employees and their department heads are here tonight to receive their award:

In Person:

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Employee: Paul Edelen

Department: Human Services

Department Head: Astra Iheukumere

Employee: Fabiola Hamden

Department: Badger Prairie Healthcare Center

Department Head: Bill Brotzman

Employee: Antonio Vasquez

Department: Office for Equity & Inclusion

Department Head: Chair Miles Employee: Wes Sparkman

Department: Register of Deeds Department Head: Chair Miles Employee: Kristi Chlebowski

Department: Information Management

Department Head: Sam Olson Employee: Jerry McDonough

Department: Sheriff's Office

Department Head: Sheriff Kalvin Barrett

Employee: Christopher Nygaard

Department: Sheriff's Office

Department Head: Sheriff Kalvin Barrett

Employee: Lynn Montgomery