More information regarding how to use the Legislative Information Center can be found here.

  Resolutions and Ordinance Amendments from 2004-2013 can be found here.

  Board proceedings from 1900-2023 can be found here.

  If available, videos of meetings will generally be uploaded within 5 business days of the meeting.

Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaAccessible AgendaMinutesAccessible MinutesVideoeComment
        
6/20/2024 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Not available Not available Not available Not available
6/20/2024 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM **COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE** Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Not available Not available Not available Not available
6/14/2024 Export to iCalendar 9:00 AM City-County Building, Room 421 Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Not available Not available Not available Not available
6/6/2024 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Minutes Minutes Accessible Minutes Accessible Minutes Video Video Not available
6/6/2024 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM City County Building in Room 201 Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Not available Not available Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2024><<
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Jun, 2024

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
County Board 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
County Board 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting.
County Board 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
AARON COLLINS Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Collins.Aaron@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
ANALIESE EICHER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 eicher.analiese@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
ANTHONY GRAY Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Gray.Anthony@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
APRIL KIGEYA Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Kigeya.April@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
BRENDA YANG Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Yang.Brenda@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
CHAD KEMP Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Kemp.Chad@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
CHUCK ERICKSON Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 erickson.chuck@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
DAN BLAZEWICZ Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Blazewicz.Dan@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
DAVID BOETCHER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Boetcher.David@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
DAVID PETERSON Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Peterson.David@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
DON POSTLER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Postler.Don@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
ELIZABETH DOYLE Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 doyle.elizabeth@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
ERIN WELSH Supervisor5/9/2024 4/20/2026 Welsh.Erin@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
HEIDI WEGLEITNER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 wegleitner.heidi@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
HENRY FRIES Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Fries.Henry@danecounty.gov https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
JAY BROWER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Brower.Jay@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
JEFF GLAZER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Glazer.Jeffrey@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
JEFF WEIGAND Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Weigand.Jeff@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
JEFFREY KRONING Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Kroning.Jeffrey@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
JERRY BOLLIG Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 bollig.jerry@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
KERRY MARREN Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Marren.Kerry@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
KIERSTIN HUELSEMANN Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Huelsemann.Kierstin@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
LISA JACKSON Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Jackson.Lisa@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
MATT VELDRAN Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 veldran@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MAUREEN McCARVILLE Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 mccarville.maureen@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MICHAEL ENGELBERGER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Engelberger.Michael@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
MICHELE DOOLAN Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Doolan.Michele@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MICHELE RITT Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 ritt.michele@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
PATRICK DOWNING Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 downing@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
PATRICK MILES Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 miles@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
RANDY UDELL Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Udell.Randy@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
RICHELLE ANDRAE Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Andrae.Richelle@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
RICK ROSE Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Rose.Rick@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
SARAH SMITH Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Smith.Sarah@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
STEVEN PETERS Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 peters.steven@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
TOMMY RYLANDER Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 Rylander.Tommy@danecounty.gov https://board.d...gov/supervisors  
YOGESH CHAWLA Supervisor4/16/2024 4/20/2026 chawla.yogesh@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors