More information regarding how to use the Legislative Information Center can be found here.

Resolutions and Ordinance Amendments from 2004-2013 can be found here.

Board proceedings from 1900-2014 can be found here.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Primary Legislative Body
Meeting location: Room 201
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaAccessible AgendaMinutesAccessible MinutesVideoeComment
        
10/20/2022 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available
10/19/2022 Export to iCalendar 6:00 PM **2023 BUDGET PUBLIC HEARING** Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available Not available
10/6/2022 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Hybrid Meeting: Attend in person at the City County Building in Room 201; attend virtually via Zoom.
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Accessible Agenda Accessible Agenda Not available Not available Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<October 2022><<
October 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Oct, 2022

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
County Board 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
County Board 6:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
County Board 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
County Board 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
See below for additional instructions on how to attend the meeting and provide public testimony.
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DateE-mailWeb SiteAppointed By
AARON COLLINS Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Collins.Aaron@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
ALEX JOERS Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Joers.Alex@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
ANALIESE EICHER Supervisor4/17/2018 4/15/2024 eicher.analiese@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
ANDREW SCHAUER Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 schauer.andrew@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
ANTHONY GRAY Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Gray.Anthony@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
APRIL KIGEYA Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Kigeya.April@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
BRENDA YANG Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Yang.Brenda@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
CECELY CASTILLO Supervisor12/17/2020 4/15/2024 Castillo.Cecely@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
CHUCK ERICKSON Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 erickson.chuck@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
DANA PELLEBON Supervisor4/19/2022 4/15/2024 Pellebon.Dana@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
DAVE RIPP Supervisor4/17/1984 4/15/2024 ripp.david@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
ELIZABETH DOYLE Supervisor6/20/2019 4/15/2024 doyle.elizabeth@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
HEIDI WEGLEITNER Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 wegleitner.heidi@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
HOLLY HATCHER Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Hatcher.Holly@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
JACOB WRIGHT Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Wright.Jacob@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
JEFF GLAZER Supervisor4/14/2022 4/15/2024 Glazer.Jeffrey@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
JEFF HYNES Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Hynes.Jeff@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
JEFF WEIGAND Supervisor8/12/2021 4/15/2024 Weigand.Jeff@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
JERRY BOLLIG Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 bollig.jerry@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
KATE MCGINNITY Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 McGinnity.Kate@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
KIERSTIN HUELSEMANN Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Huelsemann.Kierstin@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
LARRY PALM Supervisor12/17/2020 4/15/2024 Palm.Larry@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MATT VELDRAN Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 veldran@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MAUREEN McCARVILLE Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 mccarville.maureen@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MELISSA RATCLIFF Supervisor9/6/2018 4/15/2024 ratcliff.melissa@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MICHAEL ENGELBERGER Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Engelberger.Michael@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
MICHELE DOOLAN Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Doolan.Michele@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MICHELE RITT Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 ritt.michele@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
MIKE BARE Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Bare.Mike@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
OLIVIA XISTRIS-SONGPANYA Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Xistris-Songpanya.Olivia@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
PATRICK DOWNING Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 downing@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
PATRICK MILES Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 miles@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
RICHELLE ANDRAE Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Andrae.Richelle@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
RICK ROSE Supervisor4/18/2022 4/15/2024 Rose.Rick@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors  
SARAH SMITH Supervisor4/21/2020 4/15/2024 Smith.Sarah@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
TIM KIEFER Supervisor4/15/2014 4/15/2024 kiefer.timothy@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors  
YOGESH CHAWLA Supervisor4/17/2018 4/15/2024 chawla.yogesh@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors