More information regarding how to use the Legislative Information Center can be found here.

  Resolutions and Ordinance Amendments from 2004-2013 can be found here.

  Board proceedings from 1900-2022 can be found here.

  If available, videos of meetings will generally be uploaded within 5 business days of the meeting.

Search:
Help
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 100 of 421.
Person Name E-mailWeb Site
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 5, items 1 to 100 of 421.
AARON CHAPIN    
AARON COLLINS Collins.Aaron@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors
AARON HICKS    
ABE SALOMA    
ADAM ALVES    
ADAM GALLAGHER gallagher@countyofdane.com  
ADAM HEFFRON heffron.adam@alliantenergycenter.com  
ADAM PLOTKIN    
ADDI FAERBER    
AL LONG    
ALAN LEVIN    
ALEXANDER ELKINS    
ALFONSO MORALES    
ALLEN ARNTSEN    
AMANDA KITA-YARBRO    
AMANI LATIMER BURRIS    
AMNERIS CURET    
AMY BROWN Amy.Brown@da.wi.gov  
AMY CALLENDER    
AMY UTZIG    
ANALIESE EICHER eicher.analiese@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors
ANGELA BOZO    
ANGELA NASH    
ANGELA THOMAS    
ANNA LEZOTTE    
ANNE ROSS    
ANNE STEVENS    
ANNIE WEATHERBY-FLOWERS    
ANTHONY COOPER    
ANTHONY GRAY Gray.Anthony@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors
APRIL KIGEYA Kigeya.April@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors
ARLAN KAY    
ASHLEY RILEY    
AURIELLE SMITH    
BARBARA BOUSTEAD    
BETH FREEMAN    
BILL BROTZMAN    
BILL CARTER    
BILL DICKMEYER    
BILL LEGORE    
BILL QUACKENBUSH    
BILL VON RUTENBERG    
BILL WARNER    
BOB WIPPERFURTH    
BRANDON RYAN    
BRENDA GONZALEZ    
BRENDA YANG Yang.Brenda@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors
BREWER STOUFFER    
BRIAN BERQUIST    
BRIAN HAYES    
BRIAN KOENIG    
BRIAN WAHL    
BURLIE WILLIAMS    
BYRON CHASE    
CARL CHENOWETH    
CARLO ESQUEDA carlo.esqueda@wicourts.gov  
CARMELLA GLENN    
CAROLE DOEPPERS    
CAROLINE WERNER    
CAROLYN CLOW clow.carolyn@countyofdane.com  
CARON SUTTERLIN    
CAROUSEL BAYRD bayrd@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors
CARRIE BRATT    
CARRIE MEIER meier.carrie@countyofdane.com  
CASEY BECKER becker.casey@countyofdane.com  
CASEY RINDFLEISCH    
CATHERINE DORL    
CATHY BRODBECK    
CECELY CASTILLO Castillo.Cecely@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors
CERI JENKINS    
CHAD KEMP Kemp.Chad@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors
CHAD SORENSON    
CHARLES JAMES    
CHARLES TUBBS tubbs.charles@countyofdane.com  
CHARLOTTE DELESTE    
CHASSITTI CLARK    
CHELSEY TUBBS    
CHERI SCHWEITZER    
CHIN WU    
CHRIS CARBON    
CHRIS DENNIS    
CHRIS GARRISON    
CHRIS WALKER    
CHRISTINE BENEDICT    
CHUCK ERICKSON erickson.chuck@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/Supervisors
CHUCK HICKLIN hicklin@countyofdane.com  
CLEVELAND JAMES c.c.james@hotmail.com  
COLIN FOSTER    
COLLEEN CLARK-BERNHARDT clark.colleen@countyofdane.com  
CORY HROMOTKO    
CORY RICH    
COURTNEY NEHLS    
CRICKET BEESON    
DAMIRA GRADY    
DAN BLACKDEER    
DAN BLAZEWICZ    
DAN FRICK    
DAN WILLIAMS    
DANA PELLEBON Pellebon.Dana@countyofdane.com https://board.c...com/supervisors
DANIEL CORNELIUS